HOME PAGE‎ > ‎Activities‎ > ‎


1. Prof. Duong Quang Trung (Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom)
2. ProfVo Nguyen Quoc Bao (Posts and Telecommunications Institute of Technology (PTIT), VietNam)
3. ProfHa Nguyen Vu  (University of Quebec, Montreal, Quebec, Canada)
4. ProfTran Thanh Truc  (University of Ulsan, Korea)
5. ProfTheodoros A. Tsiftsis (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)
6. ProfMichail Matthaiou (Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom)
7. ProfGeorge K. Karagiannidis (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece)
8. Prof. Alagan S. Anpalagan (Ryerson Univeristy, Toronto, Canada)
9. Prof. Maged Elkashlan (Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom)
10. Prof. Nghi H. Tran (University of Akron, USA)
11. ProfOctavia A. Dobre (Memorial University, Canada)
12. ProfNguyen-Son Vo (Duy Tan University, VietNam)
13. ProfPham Ngoc Son (Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology and Education, VietNam)
14. ProfDac-Binh Ha (Duy Tan University, VietNam)
15. Prof.  George C. Alexandropoulos (French Research Center, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd., France)
16. ProfHo Van Khuong (HoChiMinh University of Technology, VietNam)